Instagram Twitter Facebook Search Menu

Welcoming our newly appointed Board Members

Posted on

We’re excited to welcome Susan Bertram, Katrina Keough, and David Sprouse, our newly appointed board members. 

Our Board has 10 members. Board terms are three years. A board member can serve two consecutive terms. The board meets once a month. For the past several years, those meetings have been the first Wednesday evening of each month, although that could change based on members’ schedules.  Board Members are encouraged to find areas of interest at the Festival and committee work.  

This entry was posted in Co-op News & Updates. Bookmark the permalink.